Top Curve

Northumberland Paramedics

Effective December 8, 2003 the County of Northumberland assumed the management and the direct delivery of the ambulance service.

Headquarters for Ambulance Services has been established in the County of Northumberland building and six ambulance stations are located in Port Hope, Cobourg, Roseneath, Colborne, Brighton and Campbellford.

Primary and Advanced Care Paramedics form a highly qualified team of professionals. The team looks forward to serving the County and neighbouring areas and meeting the needs of the residents and visitors.

In case of emergency, contact 9 1 1

Top Curve
Designed by: eSolutionsGroup