Top Curve

Contact Us

Click here to view the Profile Photos: CAO/Directors 
Click here to view the Profile Photos: Managers 

Chief Administrative Officer
Jennifer Moore, CPA,CMA
Deputy Clerk/Executive Assistant to CAO
Nancy MacDonald 

(905) 372-3329

Ext 2329

Ext 2259



moorej@northumberlandcounty.ca 

macdonaldn@northumberlandcounty.ca

Warden's Office
Mark Walas

(905) 372-3329 
Ext 2341

walasm@northumberlandcounty.ca
County Clerk
Cathie Ritchie
Records Manager & Archivist
Abigail Miller

905) 372-3329
Ext 2238

Ext 2242


ritchiec@northumberlandcounty.ca

millera@northumberlandcounty.ca

Communications
Kate Campbell, Director

(905) 372-3329
Ext 2335


campbellk@northumberlandcounty.ca

Community & Social Services
Lisa Horne, Director
Ellen Armstrong, Administrative Services Manager   
Jennifer Glover, Income Services Manager
Kim O'Leary, Housing Manager
Lesley Patterson, Children's Services Manager
Jamie Clysdale, Employment & Support Services Manager
Rob O'Neil, Food 4 All Warehouse Manager

(905) 372-3329
Ext 2482
Ext 2432

Ext 2449
Ext 2286
Ext 2484
Ext 2471

Ext 6230


hornel@northumberlandcounty.ca
armstronge@northumberlandcounty.ca

gloverj@northumberlandcounty.ca
olearyk@northumberlandcounty.ca
pattersonl@northumberlandcounty.ca
clysdalej@northumberlandcounty.ca

oneilr@northumberlandcounty.ca

Corporate Services
Lisa Ainsworth, Director
Joan Doucet, HR/Payroll Manager 
Joanne Litt, Human Resources Manager
Ken Stubbings, Emergency Planning, Health & Safety Manager
Ben Walters, Forest Manager

(905) 372-3329
Ext 2302
Ext 2254
Ext 2234
Ext 2343

Ext 2303


ainsworthl@northumberlandcounty.ca
doucetj@northumberlandcounty.ca
littj@northumberlandcounty.ca
stubbingsk@northumberlandcounty.ca

waltersb@northumberlandcounty.ca

Economic Development & Tourism
Dan Borowec, Director
Eileen Lum, Tourism Manager
Trissia Mellor, Agriculture Manager
Dindin Villarino, Immigration Coordinator
Dwayne Campbell, Land Use Planning Manager
Vacant, Senior Plumbing & Onsite Sewage Inspector
Tom Ellis, Plumbing & Onsite Sewage Inspector

Rob Day, Business Advisory Centre Northumberland Manager

(905) 372-3329
Ext 6296
Ext 6237 
Ext 6492
Ext 6249
Ext 2408
Ext 2226

Ext 2399

905-372-2731


borowecd@northumberlandcounty.ca lume@northumberlandcounty.ca 
mellort@northumberlandcounty.ca
villarinod@northumberlandcounty.ca
campbelldw@northumberlandcounty.ca


ellist@northumberlandcounty.ca

dayr@northumberlandcounty.ca

Finance Department
Glenn Dees, Director of Finance/Treasurer
Carl Bonitto, Purchasing Manager
Matthew Nitsch, Manager, Financial Services/Deputy Treasurer
Paul Creamer, Financial Planning Manager
Deric Quemby, Information Technology Manager
Linda Lafontaine, Court Services Manager

(905) 372-3329
Ext 2340
Ext 2261
Ext 2246

Ext  2235
Ext 2258
Ext 5293


deesg@northumberlandcounty.ca
bonittoc@northumberlandcounty.ca
nitschm@northumberlandcounty.ca

creamerp@northumberlandcounty.ca
quembyd@northumberlandcounty.ca
lafontainel@northumberlandcounty.ca

Golden Plough Lodge
Clare Dawson, Administrator
Michael Banks, Environmental Services Mgr.      
Joanne Litt, HR Manager
Shaunette Williams, Director of Resident Care
Jennifer Murphy, Dietary Manager
Leyla Attis, Resident & Family Services Mgr. 

(905) 372-8759
Ext 3271
Ext 3277
Ext 3234
Ext 3270
Ext 3269
Ext 3266


dawsonc@northumberlandcounty.ca banksm@northumberlandcounty.ca
littj@northumberlandcounty.ca
williamss@northumberlandcounty.ca
murphyj@northumberlandcounty.ca attisl@northumberlandcounty.ca

Northumberland Paramedics
William (Bill) Detlor, Chief (Director)
Siobhan McCall, Administrative Clerk  
vacant, Deputy Chief of Quality Improvement & Professional Standards
Susan Brown, Deputy Chief of Operations

(905) 372-3329
Ext 6306
Ext 6302


Ext 6306

 

detlorw@northumberlandcounty.ca
mccalls@northumberlandcounty.ca


browns@northumberlandcounty.ca

Transportation, Waste & Facilities
Mobushar Pannu, Director
Mark McIntosh, Facilities Manager
Mark Mills, Manager of Roads Operations       
Denise Marshall, Manager of Project Engineering     
Rob Cox, Waste Operations Manager
Adam McCue, Manager of Environmental and Technical Services
Heather Nemec, Program Development

Karl Allen, Manager MRF 

(905) 372-3329
Ext 2301
Ext 2342
Ext 2378
Ext 2429

Ext 2339
Ext 2299

Ext 2316

(905) 349-3900


pannum@northumberlandcounty.ca
mcintoshm@northumberlandcounty.ca millsm@northumberlandcounty.ca
marshalld@northumberlandcounty.ca

coxr@northumberlandcounty.ca
mccuea@northumberlandcounty.ca

nemech@northumberlandcounty.ca

allenk@northumberlandcounty.ca

 

 

Top Curve
Designed by: eSolutionsGroup