Top Curve

Contact Us

Click here to view the Profile Photos: CAO/Directors 
Click here to view the Profile Photos: Managers 


Chief Administrative Officer
Jennifer Moore, CPA,CMA

Deputy Clerk/Executive Assistant to CAO
Nancy MacDonald 

(905) 372-3329

Ext 2329


Ext 2259



moorej@northumberlandcounty.ca 


macdonaldn@northumberlandcounty.ca

Warden's Office
Mark Walas

(905) 372-3329 
Ext 2341

walasm@northumberlandcounty.ca
County Clerk Office

Cathie Ritchie, Legislative Services Manager/Clerk

(905) 372-3329

Ext 2238


ritchiec@northumberlandcounty.ca

Communications
Kate Campbell, Director

(905) 372-3329
Ext 2335


campbellk@northumberlandcounty.ca

Community & Social Services
Lisa Horne, Director
Ellen Armstrong, Community Services Manager
Rebecca Carman, Housing Services Manager   
Jennifer Glover, Ontario Works Manager
Lesley Patterson, Early Years Services Manager
Rob O'Neil, Food Security Services Manager
Sarah Tanner, Customer Service & Program Support Manager

(905) 372-3329
Ext 2482
Ext 2432
Ext 2286
Ext 2449
Ext 2484
Ext 6230
Ext 2452


hornel@northumberlandcounty.ca
armstronge@northumberlandcounty.ca
carmanr@northumberlandcounty.ca
gloverj@northumberlandcounty.ca
pattersonl@northumberlandcounty.ca
oneilr@northumberlandcounty.ca
tanners@northumberlandcounty.ca

Corporate Services
Lisa Ainsworth, Director
Joan Doucet, HR/Payroll Manager 
Joanne Litt, Human Resources Manager
Abigail Miller, Corporate Records & Archival
Services Coordinator
Ken Stubbings, Health & Safety/Emergency Planning Manager
Ben Walters, Forest Manager

(905) 372-3329
Ext 2302
Ext 2254
Ext 2234
Ext 2242

Ext 2343

Ext 2303


ainsworthl@northumberlandcounty.ca
doucetj@northumberlandcounty.ca
littj@northumberlandcounty.ca
millera@northumberlandcounty.ca

stubbingsk@northumberlandcounty.ca

waltersb@northumberlandcounty.ca

Economic Development, Land Use Planning & Tourism
Dan Borowec, Director
Eileen Lum, Tourism Manager
Trissia Mellor, Agricultural & Creative Services Manager
Dwayne Campbell, Land Use Planning Manager
Kirk Johnstone, Senior Plumbing & Onsite Sewage Inspector
Tom Ellis, Plumbing & Onsite Sewage Inspector
Rob Day, Business & Entrepreneurship Centre Northumberland Manager
Joe Mullin, Ontario Agri-Food Venture Centre, Operations Manager

(905) 372-3329

Ext 6296
Ext 6237 
Ext 6492

Ext 2408
Ext 2226

Ext 2399

905-372-2731
905-355-3680



borowecd@northumberlandcounty.ca lume@northumberlandcounty.ca 
mellort@northumberlandcounty.ca

campbelldw@northumberlandcounty.ca
johnstonek@northumberlandcounty.ca

ellist@northumberlandcounty.ca

dayr@northumberlandcounty.ca
mullinj@northumberlandcounty.ca

Finance Department
Glenn Dees, Director of Finance/Treasurer
Carl Bonitto, Purchasing & Risk Management Services Manager
Matthew Nitsch, Manager, Accounting Services/Deputy Treasurer
Linda Lafontaine, Court Services Manager

(905) 372-3329
Ext 2340
Ext 2261

Ext 2246

Ext 5293


deesg@northumberlandcounty.ca
bonittoc@northumberlandcounty.ca

nitschm@northumberlandcounty.ca

lafontainel@northumberlandcounty.ca

Golden Plough Lodge
Clare Dawson, Administrator
Michael Banks, Environmental Services Manager      
Joanne Litt, HR Manager
Shaunette Williams, Director of Resident Care
Jennifer Murphy, Dietary Manager
Leyla Attis, Resident & Family Services Mgr. 

(905) 372-8759
Ext 3271
Ext 3277

Ext 2234
Ext 3270
Ext 3269
Ext 3266


dawsonc@northumberlandcounty.ca banksm@northumberlandcounty.ca

littj@northumberlandcounty.ca
williamss@northumberlandcounty.ca
murphyj@northumberlandcounty.ca attisl@northumberlandcounty.ca

Northumberland Paramedics
William (Bill) Detlor, Chief (Director)
Siobhan McCall, Administrative Clerk  
John Lindsay, Deputy Chief of Quality Improvement & Professional Standards
Susan Brown, Deputy Chief of Operations

(905) 372-3329
Ext 6306
Ext 6302
Ext 6423

Ext 6306

 

detlorw@northumberlandcounty.ca
mccalls@northumberlandcounty.ca
lindsayj@northumberlandcounty.ca

browns@northumberlandcounty.ca

Transportation, Waste & Facilities
Mobushar Pannu, Director
Mark McIntosh, Facilities Manager
Karl Allen, Acting Manager of Roads Operations       
Denise Marshall, Manager of Project Engineering     
Rob Cox, Waste Operations Manager
Adam McCue, Manager of Environmental and Technical Services
Karl Allen, Plant Manager,  Material Recovery Facility 

(905) 372-3329
Ext 2301
Ext 2342
Ext 2378

Ext 2429

Ext 2339
Ext 2299

(905) 349-3900


pannum@northumberlandcounty.ca
mcintoshm@northumberlandcounty.ca allenk@northumberlandcounty.ca

marshalld@northumberlandcounty.ca

coxr@northumberlandcounty.ca
mccuea@northumberlandcounty.ca

allenk@northumberlandcounty.ca

 

 

Top Curve
Designed by: eSolutionsGroup